30 Day Song Challenge Day 14 – A song no one would expect me to love…

PROPER TOP CHOOON THIS M8. Bangin’. In all seriousness, this song is about 12 years old now and still sounds pretty “fresh” to me. I heard it for the first time when I did work experience in an independent record shop and it was one of the first times that I got hooked on a song that didn’t have any guitars in it. The original is about 10 minutes long and takes ages to build up to the main synth “lead” but it’s worth the wait…

What do you think?

