Purely belter.

I popped onto David MacMillan’s “Pure” radio programme on BBC Tees on Thursday night to discuss Middlesbrough Music Live and to select a few songs. We also managed to chat about various other things including Pro Evo and Goodfellas. Good times. The songs I chose were:

  • I Was A Cub Scout – Pink Squares
  • St. Vincent – Marry Me
  • The Small Screen Light Show – I’m Too In Love
  • Broken Social Scene – Fire Eye’d Boy
  • Jimmy Eat World – Blister
  • Luke Leighfield – If I Try
What do you think?

